Various "Peaky Blinders" (The Official Soundtrack) (3LP)

Various Artists
A1 Tommy (144)– 'It's Not A Good Idea...' 0:03
A2 Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds*– Red Right Hand 6:10
A3 The White Stripes– St. James Infirmary Blues 2:24
A4 Martin Phipps– (S1 Score) Truce 3:00
A5 Tommy (144)– '...This Is The Day We Become Respectable' 0:08
A6 Dan Auerbach– The Prowl 3:17
A7 Polly (25)– 'There's Only One Thing...' 0:04
A8 Jack White (2)– Love Is Blindness 3:22
A9 PJ Harvey– To Bring You My Love 5:31
B1 Alfie (21)– 'I've Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things About You...' 0:07
B2 Black Rebel Motorcycle*– River Styx 3:52
B3 Paul Hartnoll– (S2 Score) Post Irish Meeting 3:00
B4 PJ Harvey– Red Right Hand 2:50
B5 Laura Marling– What He Wrote 4:07
B6 Arthur (67)– 'By Order Of The Peaky Blinders' 0:16
B7 Royal Blood (6)– Come On Over 2:51
B8 Arctic Monkeys– Do I Wanna Know? 4:32
C1 Tommy (144)– 'I Promise, I'll Make Us Safe' 0:06
C2 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds– Breathless 3:13
C3 Radiohead– You And Whose Army? 3:11
C4 Polly (25)– 'A Woman Of Substance And Class' 0:05
C5 PJ Harvey– This Is Love 3:45
C6 Dickon Hinchliffe– (S3 Score) Sons 2:00
C7 Tommy (144)– 'You Can Change...' 0:05
C8 Queens Of The Stone Age– Burn The Witch 3:37
C9 The Last Shadow Puppets– Bad Habits 3:01
C10 David Bowie– Lazarus 6:22
D1 Tommy (144)– 'Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours...' 0:08
D2 Savages (2)– Adore 5:04
D3 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds– The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW) 5:11
D4 Rachel Unthank & The Winterset– I Wish 6:24
D5 Antony Genn & Martin Slattery– (S4 Score) Ballad Of Polly Gray 3:00
D6 Tommy (144)– 'I'm Not A Traitor To My Class...' 0:12
D7 Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes– Devil Inside Me 2:58
E1 Foals– Snake Oil 4:21
E2 Polly (25)– 'It's In Our Gypsy Blood...' 0:10
E3 Radiohead– Pyramid Song 4:48
E4 Laura Marling– A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 3:55
E5 Ada (27)– 'So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual' 0:06
E6 Black Sabbath– The Wizard 4:22
E7 Anna Calvi– Papi Pacify 4:22
F1 Joy Division– Atmosphere 4:10
F2 Tommy (144)– 'You Need To Understand That...' 0:06
F3 Anna Calvi– (S5 Score) You're Not God 3:00
F4 Arthur (67)– 'There's A Bentley Outside...' 0:07
F5 Jehnny Beth– I'm The Man 3:18
F6 Idles– Never Fight A Man With A Perm3:48
F7 Tommy (144)– 'I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can't Defeat' 0:08
F8 Richard Hawley– Ballad Of A Thin Man 6:44

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order