OST The Iron Giant (Michael Kamen) (Picture Disc)

A1 The Eye Of The Storm
A2 Hogarth Hughes
A3 Into The Forest
A4 The Giant Wakes
A5 Come And Get It
A6 Cat And Mouse
A7 Train Wreck
A8 You Can Fix Yourself?
A9 Hand Underfoot
A10 Bedtime Stories
A11 We Gotta Hide
A12 His Name Is Dean
A13 Eating Art
A14 Space Car
A15 Souls Don't Die
B1 Contest Of Wills
B2 The Army Arrives
B3 Annie And Dean
B4 He's A Weapon
B5 The Giant Discovered
B6 Trance-Former
B7 No Following
B8 The Last Giant Piece

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - USA, Canada & Europe