Igor Stravinsky, Roger Waters, BCMF* ‎"Igor Stravinsky’s The Soldier’s Tale With New Narration Adapted And Performed By Roger Waters"

Part I
A1 The Soldier's March 1:47
A2 Slogging Homeword... 2:20
A3 Airs By A Stream 2:35
A4 As You Can Hear... 7:41
A5 The Soldier's March (Reprise) 1:48
A6 Eventually, Joseph Reaches His Home Village... 2:55
B1 Pastorale 2:35
B2 The Soldier, Disconsolate... 4:13
B3 Pastorale (Reprise) 0:37
B4 The Soldier, Slowly Coming Back To Himself... 2:48
B5 Airs By A Stream (Reprise) : To Stretch Out On The Grass... 0:47
B6 Hey Satan, You Bastard... 5:33
B7 Airs By A Stream (2nd Reprise) 0:46
B8 Naught To Be Gained Here... 0:05
Part II
C1 The Soldier's March (2nd Reprise): Down A Hot And Dusty Track... 0:50
C2 He Doesn't Even Know Himself... 0:52
C3 The Soldier's March (3rd Reprise): Will He Take The Road To Home... 0:28
C4 He Doesn't Have A Home Anymore... 3:56
C5 The Royal March 2:38
C6 So, All Was Arranged... 0:58
C7 Later That Night... 0:39
C8 The Little Concert: Light Floods The Eastern Sky... 2:59
D1 The Soldier, With A Confident Air... 0:46
D2 Three Dances: Tango (Part 1) 1:18
D3 Three Dances: Tango (Part 2) 1:01
D4 Three Dances: Waltz & Ragtime 4:02
D5 So, First A Tango... 0:40
D6 The Devil's Dance 1:20
D7 The Devil, Confused... 0:27
D8 The Little Chorale 0:42
D9 The Devil Recovers Some Of His Wits... 0:13
D10 The Devil's Song: Alright! You'll Be Safe At Home... 0:39
D11 Hm, A Fair Warning... 0:13
D12 Grand Chorale (Part 1) 0:29
D13 Spring, Summer, Autumn... 0:16
D14 Grand Chorale (Part 2) 0:30
D15 Steady Now... 0:11
D16 Grand Chorale (Part 3) 0:27
D17 Steady, Just Smell The Flowers... 0:13
D18 Grand Chorale (Part 4) 0:52
D19 Now I Have Everything... 0:34
D20 Grand Chorale (Part 5) 0:55
D21 The Princess, All Excited... 1:21
D22 Grand Chorale (Part 6) 0:26
D23 And So, Off They Go... 1:13
D24 Triumphal March Of The Devil 2:24

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU