Mikael Tariverdiev "Seventeen Moments Of Spring" (Original Score)

A1 On Tsvetochnaya Street
A2 Somewhere Far Away
A3 The Echo Of War
A4 Black & White Rhythm
A5 Moments
A6 Prelude For Ket
A7 Farewell Station
B1 Roads
B2 Night Patrol
B3 Spring Morning
B4 Couple In A Café
B5 Twilight In Berlin
B6 Escape
B7 Do Not Think Of The Seconds From The Height

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - UK