OST Sherlock (Music From Series One, Two And Three) (Ltd)

A1 Sherlock: Opening Titles
A2 The Game Is On
A3 War
A4 Pursuit
A5 Final Act
A6 Irene's Theme
A7 The Woman
B1 SHERlocked
B2 Prepared To Do Anything
B3 How It Was Done
B4 God Rest His Soul
B5 The East Wind
B6 Waltz For John And Mary
B7 Sherlock: End Titles

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU