Capcom Sound Team "Resident Evil" Original Soundtrack (2LP

Game Soundtrack
A6 Hunted!
A7 Disappearance
A8 Deathtrap
A9 Terror-2
A10 Lost In Darkness
A11 Terror-3
A12 A Casualty
A13 Terror-4
B1 Save Theme
B2 Vacant Room
B3 Narrow And Close
B4 Sigh Of Relief
B5 The Encounter
B6 Ivies' Domain
B7 Talking To Yourself?
B8 Cold Water
B9 Sacrifice
B10 Neptune
B11 Vines Of Wrath
B12 Plant 42
C1 Deception
C2 New Threat
C3 Rush Of Fear
C4 Rush Of Horror
C5 Underground
C6 Bravo Captain
C7 Room Of Lisa
C8 Question Of Trust
D1 Memento
D2 The Depth
D3 Concrete Bound
D4 Secret Revealed
D5 Double-Cross
D6 The Awakening
D7 Tyrant-1
D8 Countdown
D9 Tyrant-2
D10 Epilogue
D11 Ending Credits

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order