Paul Hertzog "Bloodsport" 2LP (45 RPM, Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Waxwork Records – WW119
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 Kumite
A2 Captain
A3 Flashback Montage (Flashback / Martial Science / Father & Son / Training / Tree & Sword)
B4 In Hong Kong
B5 The Walled City
B6 Dim Mak
B7 Police
B8 First Day (Ceremony / First Fight / Good. Bad. Ugly / Dux Vs. Arab)
B9 Fight To Survive
B10 Morning After
C11 Second Day
C12 Samoan Balls
C13 Jackson Falls
C14 On My Own - Alone
C15 Here For The Final? / Inspector, No!
C16 Paco Vs Dux
D17 Chong Li Kills
D18 Preparation
D19 Finals (Finals / Powder / Triumph)
D20 Fight To Survive (End Title)

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - US