Various "The Devil Wears Prada" (Music From The Motion Picture) (COLOURED)

Label: Warner Records – RGM-1494, Real Gone Music – RGM-1494
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 Madonna– Vogue 5:17
A2 Bitter:Sweet– Bittersweet Faith 4:20
A3 U2– City Of Blinding Lights 5:44
A4 Jamiroquai– Seven Days In Sunny June 4:00
A5 Alanis Morissette– Crazy (James Michael Mix) 3:38
A6 Moby– Beautiful 3:10
B1 Ray Lamontagne– How Come 4:28
B2 Azure Ray– Sleep 5:00
B3 DJ Colette– Feeling’ Hypnotized (Black Liquid Remix) 4:55
B4 Mocean Worker– Tres Tres Chic
B5 David Morales With Tamra Keenan– Here I Am 3:38
B6 Theodore Shapiro– Suite From The Devil Wears Prada 6:24

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - US