Various ‎"Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2"

A1 –Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky 5:03
A2 –Sweet* Fox On The Run 3:23
A3 –Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah Lake Shore Drive 3:25
A4 –Fleetwood Mac The Chain 4:30
A5 –Sam Cooke Bring It On Home To Me 2:43
A6 –Glen Campbell Southern Nights 3:00
A7 –George Harrison My Sweet Lord 4:41
B1 –Looking Glass Brandy (You're A Fine Gril) 3:07
B2 –Jay & The Americans Come A Little Bit Closer 2:47
B3 –Silver (10) Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang 3:33
B4 –Cheap Trick Surrender 4:14
B5 –Cat Stevens Father And Son 3:41
B6 –Parliament Flash Light 5:47
B7 –The Sneepers Guardians Inferno 3:16

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU