Hitsville: The Making Of Motown (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

A1 –The Temptations My Girl
A2 –The Marvelettes Please Mr. Postman
A3 –The Supremes Where Did Our Love Go
A4 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough
A5 –The Temptations Ain't Too Proud To Beg
A6 –The Jackson 5 Who's Lovin' You
A7 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tracks Of My Tears
B1 –Mary Wells My Guy
B2 –The Miracles Shop Around
B3 –Stevie Wonder Uptight (Everything's Alright)
B4 –Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There
B5 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street
B6 –Gladys Knight And The Pips I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B7 –Marvin Gaye What's Going On

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU