Various ‎"Once Upon A Time In Hollywood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" 2LP (LTD/COLOURED)

Various Artists
A1 –Roy Head & The Traits Treat Her Right
A2 –The Bob Seger System* Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
A3 –No Artist Boss Radio
A4 –Deep Purple Hush
A5 –No Artist Mug Root Beer Advertisement
A6 –The Village Callers Hector
A7 –Buchanan Brothers (2) Son Of A Lovin' Man
A8 –Chad & Jeremy Paxton Quigley's Had The Course
B1 –No Artist Tanya's Tanning Butter Advertisement
B2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Good Thing
B3 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Hungry
B4 –Box Tops Choo Choo Train
B5 –Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels Jenny Take A Ride
B6 –Deep Purple Kentucky Woman
B7 –Buffy Sainte-Marie The Circle Game
C1 –No Artist Boss Radio
C2 –Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
C3 –No Artist Numero Uno Advertisement
C4 –Los Bravos Bring A Little Lovin'
C5 –No Artist Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement
C6 –No Artist Vagabond High School Reunion
C7 –No Artist KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report
C8 –No Artist The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready For Action
C9 –Dee Clark Hey Little Girl
C10 –No Artist Summer Blonde Advertisement
C11 –Neil Diamond Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
D1 –Robert Corff Don't Chase Me Around
D2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon
D3 –José Feliciano California Dreamin'
D4 –I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni Dynamite Jim (English Version)
D5 –Vanilla Fudge You Keep Me Hangin' On (Quentin Tarantino Edit)
D6 –Maurice Jarre Miss Lilly Langtry
D7 –No Artist KHJ Batman Promotion

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU