Audrey Hepburn, Rex Harrison ‎"My Fair Lady" 2LP (coloured)

Various Artists

A1 Overture
A2 Why Can't The English?
A3 Wouldn't It Be Loverly
A4 The Flower Market
A5 I'm Just An Ordinary Man
A6 With A Little Bit Of Luck
B1 Just You Wait
B2 Servants' Chorus
B3 The Rain In Spain
B4 I Could Have Danced All Night
B5 Ascot Gavotte
B6 Ascot Gavotte (Reprise)
B7 On The Street Where You Live
B8 Intermission
C1 The Transylvanian March
C2 The Embassy Waltz
C3 You Did It
C4 Just You Wait (Reprise)
C5 On The Street Where You Live (Reprise)
C6 Show Me
C7 The Flowermarket
D1 Get Me To The Church On Time
D2 A Hymn To Him
D3 Without You
D4 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
D5 End Titles
D6 Exit Music

музыка к мюзиклу с Одри Хепберн "Моя прекрасная леди"

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU