Hans Zimmer "No Time To Die" (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Picture Disc)

Various Artists
A1 Gun Barrel 0:55
A2 Matera 1:59
A3 Message From An Old Friend 6:35
A4 Square Escape 2:06
A5 Someone Was Here 2:56
A6 Not What I Expected 1:24
A7 What Have You Done? 2:14
A8 Shouldn't We Get To Know Each Other First? 1:21
B1 Back To MI6 1:30
B2 Good To Have You Back 1:17
B3 Norway Chase 5:06
B4 Opening The Doors 2:44
B5 Final Ascent 7:25
B6 No Time To Die 4:02

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU