Soundtrack "Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 2" (2LP)

A1 Lily's Theme
A2 The Tunnel
A3 Underworld
A4 Gringotts
A5 Dragon Flight
A6 Neville
B1 A New Headmaster
B2 Panic Inside Hogwarts
B3 Statues
B4 The Grey Lady
B5 In The Chamber Of Secrets
B6 Battlefield C1 The Diadem
C2 Broomsticks And Fire
C3 Courtyard Apocalypse
C4 Snape's Demise
C5 Severus And Lily C6 Harry's Sacrifice
D1 The Resurrection Stone
D2 Harry Surrenders
D3 Procession
D4 Neville The Hero
D5 Showdown
D6 Voldemort's End
D7 A New Beginning

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order