Clint Mansell "High-Rise (Original Soundtrack Recording)" LP

A1 Critical Mass 2:18
A2 Silent Corridors 3:09
A3 The World Beyond The High-Rise 4:04
A4 The Vertical City 2:44
A5 The Circle Of Women 3:27
A6 "Built, Not For Man, But For Man's Absence" 3:29
B1 Danger In The Streets Of The Sky 6:07
B2 "Somehow The High-Rise Played Into The Hands Of The Most Petty Impulses" 3:16
B3 Cine-Camera Cinema 2:36
B4 A Royal Flying School 3:03
B5 The Evening's Entertainment 4:07
B6 Blood Garden 3:41

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU