Ska-Jazz Review "Growing Up Is Just A Trap"

A1 Every Bullet Has Its Billet
A2 Growing Up Is Just A Trap
A3 Margao
A4 Nacturnal Loris
A5 Simple Melody
A6 Hither And Thither
B1 Last Call
B2 Why Do We Fight
B3 Plastic Ocean
B4 Le Jouet
B5 Island Of Dreams
B6 Thriller

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - Russia