The Swindlers "Dig Out Alive!"

A1 Rockabilly Night 2:30
A2 Frenzy Raft 2:15
A3 Get Off 2:31
A4 I Hate To Be Sad 3:03
A5 She's Got The Look 2:10
A6 Brand New Gun (Live In Odense, Denmark) 2:31
A7 Crazy Legs (Live At City Club) 2:23
B1 I Will Fly 2:23
B2 Hell's Race 2:15
B3 Rock'n'Roll Guitar 2:43
B4 Give Me (Live In City Club) 2:07
B5 Big Sandy (Live In Odense, Denmark) 1:57
B6 Vodka & Kalashnikov (Live At City Club) 2:15
B7 Telephone Call From Istanbul (Live At City Club) 2:56

Psychobilly \ Rockabilly band from St.-Petersburg

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Лэйбл - Magnetic Loft Records