Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎"Mother's Milk"

A1 Good Time Boys 4:51
A2 Higher Ground 3:15
A3 Subway To Venus 4:17
A4 Magic Johnson 2:47
A5 Nobody Weird Like Me 3:45
A6 Knock Me Down 4:35
B1 Taste The Pain 4:20
B2 Stone Cold Bush 2:58
B3 Fire 2:20
B4 Pretty Little Ditty (re-release version) 3:07
B5 Punk Rock Classic 1:37
B6 Sexy Mexican Maid 3:40
B7 Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky 5:08

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order