Texas ‎"The Conversation"

A1 The Conversation
A2 Dry Your Eyes
A3 If This Isn't Real
A4 Detroit City
A5 I Will Always
A6 Talk About Love
B1 Hid From The Light
B2 Be True
B3 Maybe I
B4 Hearts Are Made To Stray
B5 Big World
B6 I Need Time

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2013
Страна производитель - EU