a-ha "Headlines And Deadlines - The Hits Of A-Ha"

A1 Take On Me 3:46
A2 Cry Wolf 4:05
A3 Touchy 4:31
A4 You Are The One (Remix) 3:45
A5 Manhattan Skyline 4:52
A6 The Blood That Moves The Body 4:05
A7 Hunting High And Low (Remix) 3:47
B1 Move To Memphis 4:15
B2 I've Been Losing You 4:24
B3 The Living Daylights 4:15
B4 Crying In The Rain 4:25
B5 I Call Your Name 4:51
B6 Stay On These Roads 4:44
B7 The Sun Always Shines On TV 5:06

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order