Coldplay ‎"A Rush Of Blood To The Head"

A1 Politik 5:18
A2 In My Place 3:48
A3 God Put A Smile Upon Your Face 4:57
A4 The Scientist 5:09
A5 Clocks 5:07
B1 Daylight 5:27
B2 Green Eyes 3:43
B3 Warning Sign 5:31
B4 A Whisper 3:58
B5 A Rush Of Blood To The Head 5:51
B6 Amsterdam 5:19

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска -2013
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order