Buddy Guy "Damn Right, I've Got The Blues"

A1 Damn Right, I've Got The Blues
A2 Where Is The Next One Coming From
A3 Five Long Years
A4 Mustang Sally
A5 There Is Something On Your Mind
B1 Early In The Morning
B2 Too Broke To Spend The Night
B3 Black Night
B4 Let Me Love You Baby
B5 Rememberin' Stevie

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX-/EX-
Год выпуска - 1991
Страна производитель - Europe
Click to order