Paul Simon "Still Crazy After All These Years" 2LP Box-Set ("MFSL")

 A1 Still Crazy After All These Years
A2 My Little Town
B1 I Do It For Your Love
B2 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
B3 Night Game
C1 Gone At Last
C2 Some Folks' Lives Roll Easy
C3 Have A Good Time
D1 You're Kind
D2 Silent Eyes

45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue,180 Gram, SuperVinyl

Состояние пластинки/конверта - New
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - US
Click to order