Slade ‎"The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome"


A1 Slam The Hammer Down 2:45
A2 In The Doghouse 2:44
A3 Run Runaway 4:59
A4 High And Dry 3:10
A5 My Oh My 4:11
A6 Cocky Rock Boys (Rule O.K.) 3:25
Ready To Explode (8:28)
B1I The Warm Up
B1II The Grid
B1III The Race
B1IV The Dream
B2 (And Now - The Waltz) C'est La Vie 3:44
B3 Cheap 'n' Nasty Luv 3:37
B4 Razzle Dazzle Man 4:25

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NM/NM
Год выпуска - 1983
Страна производитель - Europe