Suzanne Vega ‎"Tales From The Realm Of The Queen Of Pentacles"

A1 Crack In The Wall 4:24
A2 Fool's Complaint 2:40
A3 I Never Wear White 3:08
A4 Portrait Of The Knight Of Wands 4:19
A5 Don't Uncork What You Can't Contain 3:31
B1 Jacob And The Angel 4:05
B2 Silver Bridge 3:47
B3 Song Of The Stoic 4:06
B4 Laying On Of Hands/Stoic 2 3:53
B5 Horizon (There Is A Road) 2:52

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - EU