Lou Reed "New York" (2LP/Ltd/Clear Vinyl)

A1 Romeo Had Juliette
A2 Halloween Parade
A3 Dirty Blvd.
A4 Endless Cycle
B1 There Is No Time
B2 Last Great American Whale
B3 Beginning Of A Great Adventure
C1 Busload Of Faith
C2 Sick Of You
C3 Hold On
C4 Good Evening Mr. Waldheim
D1 Xmas In February
D2 Strawman
D3 Dime Store Mystery

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU