The Brian Setzer Orchestra "Boogie Woogie Christmas" (Coloured: Green w/ White Splatter)

A1 Jingle Bells 2:22
A2 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus 3:02
A3 Winter Wonderland 2:40
A4 Blue Christmas 2:48
A5 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 3:48
A6 Baby It's Cold Outside (Duet With Ann Margret) 3:43
A7 The Nutcracker Suite 7:13
B1 (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag 2:48
B2 Sleigh Ride 2:40
B3 So They Say It's Christmas 4:46
B4 O Holy Night 4:49
B5 The Amens 0:59

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW

Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU