Lindisfarne ‎"Dingly Dell"

A1aAll Fall Down
A1bPlankton's Lament
A1cBring Down The Government 7:12
A2 Poor Old Ireland 2:59
A3 Don't Ask Me 3:31
A4 O No. Not Again 3:22
B1Dingle Regatta1:04
B2 Wake Up Little Sister 2:52
B3Go Back 3:58
B4 Court In The Act 3:13
B5Mandolin King 2:35
B6 Dingly Dell 6:10

Состояние пластинки/конверта - VG+/VG+
Год выпуска - 1972
Страна производитель - Germany

Click to order