Arctic Monkeys "Live At The Royal Albert Hall" 2LP

A1 Four Out Of Five
A2 Brianstorm
A3 Crying Lightning
A4 Do I Wanna Know?
A5 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
A6 505
B7 One Point Perspective
B8 Do Me A Favour
B9 Cornerstone
B10 Knee Socks
B11 Arabella
C12 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
C13 She Looks Like Fun
C14 From The Ritz To The Rubble
C15 Pretty Visitors
C16 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
D17 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
D18 Star Treatment
D19 The View From The Afternoon
D20 R U Mine?

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU