Earth And Fire ‎"The Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music (A&B Sides)" 2LP

A1 Seasons
A2 Ruby Is The One
A3 Wild And Exciting
A4 Invitation
A5 Storm And Thunder
A6 Memories
B1 Maybe Tomorrow, Maybe Tonight
B2 Love Of Life
B3 Only Time Will Tell
B4 Thanks For The Love
B5 What Difference Does It Make
B6 Weekend
B7 Fire Of Love
C1 Hazy Paradise
C2 Mechanical Lover
C3 Vivid Shady Land
C4 Song Of The Marching Children
C5 Lost Forever
C6 From The End Till The Beginning
D1 Theme From Atlantis
D2 Tuffy The Cat
D3 Fun
D4 Excerpts From To The World Of The Future
D5 Answer Me
D6 Season Of The Falling Leaves

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель -