Rod Stewart "The Tears Of Hercules" (Green Vinyl)

A1 One More Time
A2 Gabriella
A3 All My Days
A4 Some Kind Of Wonderful
A5 Born To Boogie (A Tribute To Marc Bolan)
A6 Kookooaramabama
B1 I Can't Imagine
B2 The Tears Of Hercules
B3 Hold On
B4 Precious Memories
B5 These Are My People
B6 Touchline

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU