Beth Hart "My California" (COLOURED)

A1 My California
A2 Life Is Callin
A3 Happiness...any Day Now
A4 Love Is The Hardest
A5 Bad Love Is Good Enough
A6 Drive
B1 Sister Heroine
B2 Take It Easy On Me
B3 Like You (And Everyone Else)
B4 Everybody Is Sober
B5 Weight Of The World

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU