Queens Of The Stone Age "Rated R (X-Rated)" (Signed)

A1 Feel Good Hit Of The Summer 2:43
A2 The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret 3:36
A3 Leg Of Lamb 2:49
A4 Auto Pilot 4:01
A5 Better Living Through Chemistry 5:48
A6 Monsters In The Parasol 3:28
A7 Quick And The Pointless 1:42
B1 In The Fade 3:51
B2 Tension Head 2:53
B3 Lightning Song 2:08
B4 I Think I Lost My Headache 8:40
B5 Ode To Clarissa 2:40*

*С автографом Марка Ланегана

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NM/NM-
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - Europe

Click to order