Faith No More "King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime" 2LP

A1 Get Out 2:16
A2 Ricochet 4:28
A3 Evidence 4:54
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:29
A5 Star A.D. 3:23
A6 Cuckoo For Caca 4:28
B1 Caralho Voador 4:01
B2 Ugly In The Morning 3:05
B3 Digging The Grave 3:04
B4 Take This Bottle 4:58
B5 King For A Day 6:36
C1 What A Day 2:38
C2 The Last To Know 4:27
C3 Just A Man 5:36
Bonus tracks
C4 Absolute Zero 4:06
C5 Greenfields 4:38
D1 I Started A Joke 3:01
D2 Spanish Eyes 3:00
D3 I Won't Forget You 4:10
D4 Hippie Jam Song 4:57
D5 Evidence (Versione Italiana) 3:56
D6 I Wanna F**k Myself 2:53

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU