Madrugada ‎"The Best Of Madrugada" 3LP

A1 The Kids Are On High Street
A2 7 Seconds
A3 Look Away Lucifer
A4 Belladonna
A5 Blood Shot Adult Commitment
B1 Higher
B2 Beautyproof
B3 Black Mambo
B4 Salt
B5 Stories From The Streets
C1 I Don't Fit
C2 Majesty (Live)
C3 You Better Leave (Live)
C4 All This Wanting To Be Free
D1 What's On Your Mind
D2 Hold On To You
D3 Strange Colour Blue
D4 Vocal E1 Hands Up - I Love You
E2 Majesty
E3 This Old House
E4 Lift Me
E5 Honey Bee
F1 Electric
F2 Quite Emotional (Live)
F3 Step Into This Room And Dance For Me
F4 A Deadend Mind F5 Sail Away

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU