The Kinks "Kinda Kinks" ('65, UK) LP

A1 Look For Me Baby
A2 Got My Feet On The Ground
A3 Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
A4 Naggin' Woman
A5 Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
A6 Tired Of Waiting For You
B1 Dancing In The Street
B2 Don't Ever Change
B3 Come On Now
B4 So Long
B5 You Shouldn't Be Sad
B6 Something Better Beginning

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX-/EX-
Год выпуска - 1965
Страна производитель - UK