Joe Cocker "Night Calls"

A1 Love Is Alive
A2 Little Bit Of Love
A3 Please No More
A4 There's A Storm Coming
A5 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
B1 I Can Hear The River
B2 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B3 Night Calls
B4 Five Women
B5 Can't Find My Way Home

Состояние пластинки/конверта - S/S
Год выпуска - 1991
Страна производитель - Europe
Click to order