Various "Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968" 2LP

A1 The Electric Prunes–I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)2:55
A2 The Standells–Dirty Water2:40
A3 The Strangeloves–Night Time2:29
A4 The Knickerbockers–Lies2:40
A5 The Vagrants–Respect2:12
A6 Mouse (4)–A Public Execution2:32
A7 The Blues Project–No Time Like The Right Time2:40
B1 The Shadows Of Knight–Oh Yeah2:44
B2 The Seeds–Pushin' Too Hard2:30
B3 The Barbarians–Moulty2:29
B4 The Remains–Don't Look Back2:35
B5 The Magicians–Invitation To Cry2:55
B6 The Castaways–Liar, Liar1:52
B7 The Thirteenth Floor Elevators*–You're Gonna Miss Me2:20
C1 Count Five–Psychotic Reaction2:56
C2 The Leaves–Hey Joe2:40
C3 Michael And The Messengers*–Just Like Romeo And Juliet2:06
C4 The Cryan Shames*–Sugar And Spice2:24
C5 The Amboy Dukes–Baby Please Don't Go2:35
C6 The Blues Magoos*–Tobacco Road4:30
D1 Chocolate Watch Band*–Let's Talk About Girls2:41
D2 The Mojo Men–Sit Down I Think I Love You2:18
D3 The Third Rail–Run Run Run2:00
D4 Sagittarius (2)–My World Fell Down3:37
D5 Nazz–Open My Eyes2:48
D6 The Premiers–Farmer John2:12
D7 The Magic Mushrooms–It's-A-Happening2:40

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU