Kasabian "For Crying Out Loud" (LP+CD)

A1 Ill Ray (The King)
A2 You're In Love With A Psycho
A3 Twentyfourseven
A4 Good Fight
A5 Wasted
A6 Comeback Kid
B1 The Party Never Ends
B2 Are You Looking For Action?
B3 All Through The Night
B4 Sixteen Blocks
B5 Bless This Acid House
B6 Put Your Life On It

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU