Eric Clapton "Me And Mr Johnson"

A1 When You Got A Good Friend
A2 Little Queen Of Spades
A3 They're Red Hot
A4 Me And The Devil Blues
A5 Traveling Riverside Blues
A6 Last Fair Deal Gone Down
A7 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
B1 Milkcow's Calf Blues
B2 Kind Hearted Woman Blues
B3 Come On In My Kitchen
B4 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
B5 Love In Vain
B6 32-20 Blues
B7 Hell Bound On My Trail

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2011
Страна производитель - US