Slayer ‎"Live Undead / Haunting The Chapel" (Coloured)

A1 Black Magic
A2 Die By The Sword
A3 Captor Of Sin
A4 The Antichrist
A5 Evil Has No Boundaries
A6 Show No Mercy

B1 Aggressive Perfector
Haunting The Chapel EP
B2 Chemical Warfare
B3 Captor Of Sin
B4 Haunting The Chapel
B5 Aggressive Perfector

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2013
Страна производитель - UK

Click to order