Eurythmics "Greatest Hits" 2LP

A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
A3 Who's That Girl? 3:44
A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
B1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 4:41
B2 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 4:51
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:43
B4 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
C1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46
C2 Miracle Of Love 4:35
C3 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52
C4 Thorn In My Side 4:11
C5 Don't Ask Me Why 4:13
D1 Angel4:47
D2 Would I Lie To You? 4:22
D3 Missionary Man3:45
D4 I Need A Man 4:21 

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU