Muddy Waters "King Bee" (Coloured)

A1 I'm A King Bee
A2 Too Young To Know
A3 Mean Old Frisco Blues
A4 Forever Lonely
A5 I Feel Like Going Home
B1 Champagne & Reefer
B2 Sad Sad Day
B3 (My Eyes) Keep Me In Trouble
B4 Deep Down In Florida
B5 No Escape From The Blues

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU