Joe Bonamassa ‎"Black Rock"

A1 Steal Your Heart Away 3:46
A2 I Know A Place 4:17
A3 When The Fire Hits The Sea 3:53
A4 Quarryman's Lament 5:19
A5 Spanish Boots 4:35
A6 Bird On A Wire 5:17
A7 Three Times A Fool 2:00
B1 Night Life 3:23
B2 Wandering Earth 4:17
B3 Look Over Yonders Wall 3:23
B4 Athens To Athens 2:24
B5 Blue And Evil 5:41
B6 Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind 4:24

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2010
Страна производитель - EU