Sinead O'Connor "I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss"

A1 How About I Be Me
A2 Dense Water Deeper Down
A3 Kisses Like Mine
A4 Your Green Jacket
A5 The Vishnu Room
A6 The Voice Of My Doctor
B1 Harbour
B2 James Brown
B3 8 Good Reasons
B4 Take Me To Church
B5 Where Have You Been?
B6 Streetcars

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - US