Sting "Ten Summoner's Tales"

A1 If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 4:29
A2 Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven) 5:09
A3 Fields Of Gold 3:40
A4 Heavy Cloud No Rain 3:46
A5She's Too Good For Me 2:30
A6 Seven Days 4:39
B1 Saint Augustine In Hell 5:17
B2 It's Probably Me 5:08
B3 Shape Of My Heart 4:38
B4Something The Boy Said 5:28
B5 Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me) 3:41

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU