Various "Country Collected" 2LP (COLOURED)

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3602, Universal Music – MOVLP3602
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Стиль: Country

A1 Johnny Cash – Give My Love To Rose
A2 Merle Haggard – Mama Tried
A3 Loretta Lynn – Coal Miner's Daughter
A4 George Jones – You're Still On My Mind
A5 Buck Owens – Act Naturally
A6 Willie Nelson – Me And Paul
A7 Brewer And Shipley – One Toke Over The Line
A8 Dobie Gray – Drift Away
A9 The Flying Burrito Bros – Do You Know How It Feels
B1 Kenny Rogers – Lucille
B2 The Highwaymen – Big River
B3 Glen Campbell – Galveston
B4 The Oak Ridge Boys – Y'all Come Back Saloon
B5 Tammy Wynette – D-I-V-O-R-C-E
B6 The Louvin Brothers – Cash On The Barrel Head
B7 George Strait – Amarillo By Morning
B8 Tom T. Hall – That's How I Got To Memphis
B9 Steve Earle – Guitar Town
C1 Roger Miller – Me And Bobby McGee
C2 Waylon Jennings – I'm A Ramblin' Man
C3 Lefty Frizzell – Saginaw, Michigan
C4 Bobbie Gentry, Glen Campbell – Gentle On My Mind
C5 Kris Kristofferson – Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
C6 Linda Ronstadt – When Will I Be Loved
C7 Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard – Pancho And Lefty
C8 Vince Gill – Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
D1 Marty Robbins – El Paso
D2 Hank Williams – I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
D3 David Allan Coe – You Never Ever Called Me By My name
D4 Patsy Cline – I Fall To Pieces
D5 Porter Wagoner – A Satisfied Mind
D6 Conway Twitty – Hello Darlin'
D7 Bobby Bare – 500 Miles Away From Home
D8 Charley Pride – Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
D9 Don Williams – Tulsa Time

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2024
Страна производитель - EU