Franz Ferdinand "You Could Have It So Much Better"

A1 The Fallen 3:44
A2 Do You Want To 3:36
A3 This Boy 2:20
A4 Walk Away 3:39
A5 Evil And A Heathen 2:04
A6 You're The Reason I'm Leaving 2:45
A7 Eleanor Put Your Boots On 2:48
B1 Well That Was Easy 3:03
B2 What You Meant 3:25
B3 I'm Your Villain 4:03
B4 You Could Have It So Much Better 2:38
B5 Fade Together 2:58
B6 Outsiders 4:01

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - UK & EU