David Gilmour ‎"Live In Gdansk" 5LP

A1 ISpeak To Me11:22
A1II Breathe (In The Air)
A1III Time
A1IV Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise)
A2I Castellorizon11:14
A2II On An Island
B1 The Blue6:39
B2 Red Sky At Night3:03
B3 This Heaven4:33
C1 Then I Close My Eyes7:42
C2 Smile4:26
C3 Take A Breath6:47
D1 A Pocketful Of Stones5:41
D2 Where We Start8:02
E1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond12:07
E2 Wot´s...Uh The Deal?5:35
F1 Astronomy Domine5:03
F2 Fat Old Sun6:40
F3 High Hopes9:58
G1 Echoes25:26
H1 Wish You Were Here5:16
H2 A Great Day For Freedom5:56
H3 Comfortably Numb 9:23
Extra LP
I1 On The Turning Away (Venice, 2006) 6:03
I2 The Blue (Live From Abbey Road, 2006) 6:29
I3 Echoes (Acoustic) (Live From Abbey Road, 2006) 6:52
J1 Barn Jam 166 (UK, 2007) 4:48
J2 Barn Jam 121 (UK, 2007) 7:31

Состояние конверта/пластинки - M/M
Год выпуска - 2008
Страна производитель - EU