Rolling Stones ‎"No. 2"

A1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
A2 Down Home Girl
A3 You Can't Catch Me
A4 Time Is On My Side
A5 What A Shame
A6 Grown Up Wrong
B1 Down The Road Apiece
B2 Under The Boardwalk
B3 I Can't Be Satisfied
B4 Pain In My Heart
B5 Off The Hook B6 Suzie-Q

Состояние пластинки/конверта - EX+/EX+
Год выпуска - 1970
Страна производитель - UK